Alfie Boe

EXCLUSIVE HOTEL, DINNER & Theatre/Show Packages 2014

Hart’s are pleased to offer a selection of shows at the Nottingham Royal Centre and Concert Hall; The Nottingham Playhouse and the Capital FM Arena. Packages include (unless otherwise stated):

Double room, English breakfast, car parking, 2 course pre-theatre dinner in Hart’s Restaurant and top price theatre tickets. Limited tickets available. For more information or to make a booking please call our Reception on 0115 9881900.

If there is a show that you are interested in that is not on the list please give us a call as we may be able to arrange this for you.

2014 Theatre Packages:

Northern Ballet, The Great Gatsby – The Royal Centre – Friday 3rd October 2014. Packages start from £127.50 per person.

Calamity Jane – The Royal Centre – Friday 10th October 2014. Packages start from £127.50 per person

Dawn French—The Royal Centre—Monday 13th October 2014.  Packages start from £127.50 per person

Caro Emerald – The Royal Centre - Tuesday 21st October 2014.  Packages start from £137.50 per person (postponed from March17th)

Sheryl Crowe - The Royal Centre – Wednesday 29th October 2014.  Packages start from £127.50 per person

Jools Holland – The Royal Centre  – Saturday 8th November 2014. Packages start from £127.50 per person

Riverdance – The Royal Centre -Friday 21st November 2014. Packages from £137.50 per person.

Alfie Boe – The Capital FM Arena Executive Suite** Tuesday 3rd December 2014.  Packages start from £179.50 per person

Bootleg Beatles – The Royal Centre – Friday 11th December 2014.  Packages start from £117.50 per person

2015 Theatre Packages:

Matthew Bourne’s Edward Scissorhands – The Royal Centre Friday 23rd January 2015. Packages start from £127.50 per person

One Man Two Guvnors – The Royal Centre- Friday 30th January 2015. Packages start from £127.50 per person.

Barnum – The Royal Centre – Friday 6th February 2015. Packages start from £137.50 per person.

The Importance of Being Ernest – The Royal Centre - Friday 15th May 2015.  Packages start from £127.50 per person.

 

** The Capital FM Arena Executive Suite experience includes seats in a viewing balcony which offers panoramic views of the Arena with full waitress service throughout the show and access to the exclusive VIP Bar area; before, during and after the show.

Hart’s is proud to support the Nottingham Playhouse 50:50 appeal.